Release Details

Strictly 4 DJs Vol 4
Strictly 4 DJs Vol 4


Strictly Rhythm

Released: 24/10/11

The DJs best friend is back with another set of as many of the latest tunes we could cram together in one package.  And in the grand tradition of Strictly 4 DJs, tracks are split equally between vocal stormers like Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat Shawnee Taylor’s Stronger and Danism and Yasmeen’s Rise and hard hitting club grooves like Wally Lopez and NDKj’s Running Out and Harry Choo Choo and Erick Morillo’s Pa Ra Ra.  Other highlights include the brilliant Without You by Ghosts of Venice feat Errol Reid, Norman Doray’s Kalifornia and Dave Mayer’s Funky Like That, while the overstuffed digital download version includes five bonus tracks from the likes of Soul Avengerz and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano.     

Strictly 4 DJs Volume 4 is available in double pack CD and digital download.


Tracklisting - Catalogue Number: SR367D
# Title Artist Listen
01 Something For The Weekend (Joey Negro Z Mix ) Ben Westbeech
02 I (Sean McCabe Remix) Donae\'o
03 Without You (Extended Mix) Ghosts of Venice
04 Snake Charmer (Original) Tiger Stripes
05 What's The Point (Original Mix) Avi Elman & Danny J feat. Nuwella
06 Get Ready (Original) David Penn, Jabato & DJ Roland Clark
07 Rise (Main Mix) Yasmeen & Danism
08 U Got 2 Have It (Original Mix) DJ Chus & Oliver Moldan
09 Kalifornia (David Tort Remix) Norman Doray
10 Stronger (Stronger Club Mix) Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor
11 Le Freak (Original) DBN Presents Tom Shark feat. Shena
12 We Are The Night (Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez Mix) In The Screen feat. Rachael Starr
13 Funky Like That (Original) Dave Mayer featuring Roland Clark
14 Roffa (Original) Baggi Begovic
15 This Groove (Supernova Remix) Ramon Tapia
16 Running Out (SR4DJS Edit) Wally Lopez & NDKj
17 Pa Ra Ra (Shake (Original) Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo
18 Bounce (Original Mix) Tristan Garner
19 Ouufff (Tom Flynn Remix) Adrien Mezsi
20 Are You Ready? (Original) Jose Nunez & Antranig
21 Freakin (Original Mix) Jason Herd & The Futuristic Polar Bears feat Ollie James
22 2 Million Ways (Richard Grey Mix) C-Mos
23 The World Is Beautiful (Main) Rony Seikaly

Featured Label