Release Details



Strictly Rhythm

Released: 28/06/11


Talented London soul singer Donae’o steps out with his first release for Strictly Rhythm and it’s a pretty damn impressive one: a set of silky vocal tones are slickly augmented by a consummately musical groove that ripples with melodic keys, soft bass and seductive beats.


In an array of mixes aimed at the soulful house aficionado, Sean Mc Cabe’s Movin’ On Dub and Kenny Dope’s Remix pop a couple of cherries on the top of Michael Pantelli’s Original.  



Tracklisting - Catalogue Number: SR12751D
# Title Artist Listen
01 I (Sean McCabe Remix) Donae\'o I (Sean McCabe Remix)
02 I (Sean McCabe Movin' On Dub) Donae\'o
03 I (Kenny Dope Remix) Donae\'o I (Kenny Dope Remix)
04 I (Kenny Dope Instrumental) Donae\'o
05 I (K- Dope Beats) Donae\'o
06 I (K-Dope Keyz-pella ) Donae\'o
07 I (Original) Donae\'o I (Original)

Featured Label