Subliminal Invasion is coming!

Subliminal Invasion is coming!

Subliminal Invasion is coming ....

Erick Morillo, has selected and mixed ‘Subliminal Invasion’, a new double CD compilation out 1st August on Subliminal Records. Alongside FIVE exclusive, unreleased tracks, the album gives a taste of the music to expect at the massive ‘Subliminal Invasion’ parties at Pacha, Ibiza every Wednesday over the summer.  

The first CD is a funky uplifting trip through some of the best new music out there and includes 3 exclusive, unreleased tracks. With a true statement of intent, the album kicks off with ‘Stronger’ the huge collaboration between Erick Morillo and Eddie Thoneick featuring Shawnee Taylor on vocals. The mix builds the positive funky vibe, taking in 3 exclusive, unreleased new tracks: In The Screen ft Rachael Starr ‘We Are The Night’, Armand Pena ‘Tonight’ and In The Screen vs Rony Seikaly ft Craig David ‘Fly Away’. With established names such as, Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero, Jason Herd, Steve Smooth and Eddie Amador also all involved, this mix perfectly captures the Subliminal Sound.

By CD2, the hands-in-the-air vibe of CD1 is replaced with a late night, after-party groove and the Subliminal Invasion is well underway! This mix should come with its own lasers and smoke machine! Guaranteed to get any party bouncing, Erick Morillo seamlessly blends exclusive, unreleased tracks: Jose Nunez ‘Afterworld’ and Lights Out ‘Lasers’, alongside massive tunes from such luminaries as Green Velvet, Dave Spoon & TV Rock, Fedde Le Grand, Michael Woods and Chuckie, highlighting the diversity of the Subliminal Sound. 

Subliminal are giving away an brand new touch screen iPod Nano and a copy of the album, like their facebook page for your chance to win.





1. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft. Shawnee Taylor ‘Stronger’ (Stronger Club Mix) 

2. In The Screen feat. Rachael Starr ‘We Are The Night’ (Original)  *

3. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo ‘Pa Ra Ra (Shake)’ (Original)

4. Jason Herd & The Futuristic Polar Bears feat. Ollie James ‘Freakin’ (Original Mix)

5. The Partysquad & When Harry Met Sally feat. Caprice For Your Love’ (Olav Basoski Remix)

6. Stephan Luke ‘Body Talk’ (Original)

7. Armand Pena feat. Kelly Davis ‘Tonight’ (Original) *

8. Steve Smooth feat. Luvli ‘So High’

9. Third Party ‘Duel’

10. Rony Seikaly ‘Take Me Higher’ (Original)

11. Eddie Amador feat. D-Good ‘Spirituality’ (Original)

12. In The Screen vs Rony Seikaly feat. Craig David ‘Fly Away’ (Original) *



1. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ‘Tribeca’ (Original)

2. Green Velvet ‘Flash’ (Nicky Romero Remix)

3. Frank Garcia ‘Need It’

4. So Called Scumbags ‘Punch’ (Original Mix)

5. Antranig ‘Won’t Stop Rocking’ (Original Mix)

6. Dave Spoon & TV Rock ‘Fiveg’ (Original)

7. Fedde Le Grand ‘Control Room’ (Original Club Mix)

8. Nicky Romero ‘Keyword’ (Original Mix)

9. Michael Woods ‘Dynamik’ (Original Mix)

10. Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero ‘Overdose’ (Original Mix)

11. A.C.N & Alexander Avilla ‘Acid Jack’ (Original Mix)

12. Jose Nunez ‘Afterworld’ (Original Mix) *

13. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman ‘Mutfakta’ (Original Mix)

14. Lights Out ‘Lasers’ (Original) *

15. DJ Dove ‘Break It Down’ (Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero Remix)

      *Denotes exclusive tracks

 Click here to Pre-order >>

Share with...

Featured Label