Strictly Rhythm Podcast Hosted By Dave Lambert Vol 28

Strictly Rhythm Podcast Hosted By Dave Lambert Vol 28

After a short summer break we are back with another tune-fuelled podcast starting the show with an Ibiza favourite from Soulmagic. We also introduce you to some of the tracks form forthcoming album Strictly Rhythms Vol.9 presented by Wax Motif & Neoteric which includes brilliant remixes from Subb-an, Yolanda Be Cool and Oliver to name a few. The guest mix is brought to us by dubstep duo Cutline.  Plus some of the highlights from our family of associated labels. 

Track List:

Soulmagic - Someone Like You (Original Mix)

Denis The Menace & Syke'n'Sugarstarr - World inYour Hands (Original Mix)

Erick Morillo Project - Jazz It Up (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)

Fytch, Captain Crunch & Carmen Forbes - Raindrops (Duher Mix)

Strictly Upfront 

Black Magic - Let It Go (Subb-an Remix)

Fleur & Cutline - Broken Mirror (Cutline's Electro House Mix)

Strictly Old Skool 

Live Element - Be Free (Original Mix)

Live Element - Be Free (Oliver Mix)

Dyro & Amba Shepherd - Sky High (Radio Edit)

Strictly Rhythms Guest Mix

Strictly Associated Labels

Riddler & DreamRoc'a - See Your Light (Original Mix) Soltrenz

Carl Kennedy Nick Galea feat. Joel Edwards - Out Of My Mind (Adrien Mezi Remix) Wasted Youth Music

Duher - Millennium (Original Mix) Xtra Life

Jupiter Ace - To The Air (Original Mix) Big Vision

One More Tune

Disco Fries - Heartbeat (Loopers Mix)


Share with...

Featured Label