Strictly 4DJs Volume 4

Strictly 4DJs Volume 4

The DJs best friend is back with another set of as many of the latest tunes we could cram together in one package.  And in the grand tradition of Strictly 4 DJs, tracks are split equally between vocal stormers like Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat Shawnee Taylor’s Stronger and Danism and Yasmeen’s Rise and hard hitting club grooves like Wally Lopez and NDKj’s Running Out and Harry Choo Choo and Erick Morillo’s Pa Ra Ra.  



Other highlights include the brilliant Without You by Ghosts of Venice feat Errol Reid, Norman Doray’s Kalifornia and Dave Mayer’s Funky Like That, while the overstuffed digital download version includes five bonus tracks from the likes of Soul Avengerz and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano.     

Strictly 4DJS Volume 4 by Strictly Rhythm

Strictly 4 DJs Volume 4 is available in double pack CD and digital download.



1. Ben Westbeech Something For The Weekend (Joey Negro Z Mix ) 
2. Donae’o I (Sean McCabe Remix) 
3. Ghosts Of Venice feat.Errol Reid Without You (Extended Mix) 
4. Tiger Stripes Snake Charmer (Original) 
5. Avi Elman & Danny J Feat. Nuwella What's The Point (Original Mix) 
6. David Penn, Jabato & DJ Roland Clark Get Ready (Original) 
7. Yasmeen & Danism Rise (Main Mix) 
8. DJ Chus & Oliver Moldan U Got 2 Have It (Original Mix) 
9. Norman Doray Kalifornia (David Tort Remix) 
10. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Stronger (Stronger Club Mix) 
11. DBN Presents Tom Shark Feat. Shena Le Freak (Original) 


1. In The Screen feat. Rachael Starr We Are The Night (Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez Mix) 
2. Dave Mayer & DJ Roland Clark Funky Like That (Original)
3. Baggi Begovic Roffa (Original) 
4. Ramon Tapia This Groove (Supernova Remix)
5. Wally Lopez & NDKj Running Out
6. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Erick Morillo Pa Ra Ra (Shake (Original) 
7. Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman Bounce (Original Mix) 
8. Adrien Mezsi & Jared Dietch Ouufff (Tom Flynn Remix) 
9. Jose Nunez & Antranig Are You Ready? (Original) 
10. Jason Herd & The Futuristic Polar Bears feat. Ollie James Freakin (Original Mix) 
11. C-Mos 2 Million Ways (Richard Grey Mix) 
12. Rony Seikaly The World Is Beautiful (Main)

Available on CD from Play & Amazon

Share with...

Featured Label