Exclusive Avicii Album Video Teaser

Exclusive Avicii Album Video Teaser

Miami WMC may be over but the party continues with the next installment of our acclaimed Miami series, presented this time around by Avicii.  The Swedish DJ and producer has just been voted best break-through solo artist at this year’s Miami International Dance Music Awards.  

The album features both new and classic tracks from the legendary Strictly Rhythm catalogue alongside several of Avicii's own hits and DJ selections.

In the first of the two mixes, Avicii builds a deeper vibe with an infectious mix of grooves and beats, mixing recognised Strictly names like Dennis Ferrer, Barbara Tucker, Armand Van Helden and Erick Morillo with new tracks from the likes of John Dahlback, Prok & Fitch and Alias Rhythm.  As the mix goes on, he introduces some Miami sunshine with tracks such as the classic, Be Free by Live Element, setting the scene for the second session.  

This mix is all about the party as Avicii cranks up the tempo and with big tracks from the likes of Jose Nunez, Chris Lake, Bob Sinclar and, of course, his own productions, Sweet Dreams and Bromance. 

Listen to our exclusive mini mix >>

Avicii Presents Strictly Miami by Strictly Rhythm

Avicii Presents Stricly Miami is out NOW - click here to listen & buy >>

Share with...

Featured Label