Deeply Fierce Competition!

Deeply Fierce Competition!

Fierce Angel return's with a new release for Nov 2011, with the stunning new release Deeply Fierce.

Fierce Angel has already established itself as one of the leading dance brands with over 20 compilations and over 25 Artist EP’s. Its radio show is now broadcast on over 25 stations worldwide and branded club nights take place all over the UK and around the world.


To celebrate the launch of the new Fierce Angel album "Deeply Fierce" Fierce Angel are offering an exclusive set of canvas art to 3 lucky winners.

Each set includes 2 large limited edition prints created by Jason Cook plus a signed copy of the new CD.

This is the first time Fierce Angel has made it’s artwork available and these amazing prints are a truly unmissable prize!

Closing Date: Monday Nov 28th

Enter The Competition Here


Deeply Fierce pays homage to one of Marks first compilations for Hed Kandi (the classic  “Deeper” album) and showcases a new deeper, tougher sound from the Fierce Angel dance-floor with huge releases from Vanessa Daou, Morel, Fac15, Kaskade, Tom De Neef, Norman Doray, Feenixpawl, Mind Electric and many more.

Dark, moody, atmospheric and deeply uplifting this is a stunning new addition to the Fierce Angel series and contains many new unreleased tracks and exclusive re-edits.

The first selection of tracks showcases a series of exclusive deep house anthems with a darker edge. Stand-out tracks include Tommy Bones and Lydia Rhodes “What I Feel,” Karen Di Ponti’s “I Am The Moon,” Madelin Zero “Love The Love” and Vanessa Daou’s “Heart Of Wax.” Further on the paces picks up with anthems from Fac15 with “Twisted By The Pool” and Kaskade's anthemic “Empty Streets.”

The second selection takes you into even deeper territory with a selection of electronic house monsters. Headline tracks in this set include a hot new re-edits of Asle’s “Thank You” and Jean Claude Ade & Sam Obernik’s “Work Of Art” and the huge new track from Norman Doray “Kalifornia.” Towards the end things get deeply twisted with Feenixpawl’s “Clockwerk” and the huge anthem “The Night” by Mind Electric.

The CD features all 24 full 12” mixes in an unmixed format while digital download fans can pick from a mixed version or a deluxe DJ version that features all 24 full length 12” mixes plus the two DJ mixes.


01. Tommy Bones & Lydia Rhodes What I Feel (Original Mix)

02. Karin De Ponti I Am The Moon (Chris IDH Remix)

03. Newland & DJ Vivona Ft. Jade Set Me Free (Extended Mix)

04. Madelin Zero Love The Love (Original Mix Edit)

05. Morel Shoegazer Disco (Linus Loves Vocal Mix)

06. Vanessa Daou Heart Of Wax (Emjae Club Mix)

07. The Wizard Brian Coxx & Alias Rhythm Ft. Sandy Spady Rebound (Original Mix)

08. Yasmeen & Danism Rise (Main Mix)

09. David Penn, Jabato & DJ Roland Clark Get Ready (Original)

10. Peyton Vs DJ Kolya & Mutaya How To Love (Eric Kupper Mix)

11. Fac15 Ft. Cathi Ogden Twisted By The Pool (Digital 96 Deeply Fierce Mix)

12. Kaskade Ft. Becky Jean Williams Empty Streets (Extended Version)


01. Tom de Neef Ft. Keithen Carter Yupiter (I Want You) (Lifelike Remix)

02. Asle Thank You (Sidelmann Vs Fierce UK Re-Edit)

03. Norman Doray Kalifornia (Original)

04. Jean Claude Ades & Sam Obernik Work Of Art (UK Re-Edit)

05. Alex Kassel Ft. Adam Joseph Chasing The Dream (Club Mix)

06. Ruff Loaderz & The Hayman Anthem (Original Mix)

07. Doman & Gooding Ft. Heather Bright Back To Life (Original Mix)

08. Adrien Mezsi & Jared Dietch Ouufff (Club Mix)

09. In The Screen Ft. Rachael Starr We Are The Night

(Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez Mix)

10. Armand Pena Ft. Kelly Davis Tonight (Original)

11. Feenixpawl Clockwerk (Original Mix)

12. Mind Electric The Night (Digital LAB Remix)


01. Deeply Fierce DJ Mix 1 Mixed By Mark Doyle*

02. Deeply Fierce DJ Mix 2 Mixed By Mark Doyle*

*Included On Gold Digital Edition Only 

Share with...

Featured Label