Mauvais Cliché Strictly Mix

Mauvais Cliché


1. New Build - Do You Not Feel Loved

2. Plastic Plates - Toys

3. Azari & III - Reckless (Psychemagik Remix)

4. Tyree featuring Matt Flores - Take Me Away

5. Jonquil - It's My Part (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)

6. Curses! - The Deep End (Holy Ghost Remix)

7. Sneaky Soundsystem - When We Were Young (Juan McLean Remix)

8. Moby - I Love To Move In Here (Holy Ghost! remix)

9. Disco Very - Get It On (Todd Terje Tangoterje Re-Edit)

10. In Flagranti - Worse for Wear (Shit Robot Remix)

11. DJ Fast Eddie - Yo Yo Get Funky (Yo 12 Mix)

12. Snap! - Mary Had A Little Boy

Mauvais Cliché debut single Stop Watching Me is out Now 


Featured Label